Orders, Accounts and General Enquiries

admin@macvine.co.nz

(09) 579 7451

 

Managing Director & Specialist Wine Consultant

Michael Jemison

michael@macvine.co.nz

027 435 8584 

 

Auckland Sales & Marketing Executive

Hubert Lauriot-Prevost

hubert@macvine.co.nz

027 298 6200

 

Auckland Sales & Marketing Executive

Cedric Marangon

cedric@macvine.co.nz

027 277 6425

 

Central North Island Sales & Marketing Executive

(Waikato, Coromandel, Bay of Plenty)

Warren Grant

warren@macvine.co.nz

027 211 2220

 

Wellington Sales & Marketing Executive

(Wellington, Manawatu, Hawke's Bay)

Simon Bell

simon@macvine.co.nz 

027 236 9690

 

Christchurch & Central South Island Sales & Marketing Executive

Shelley Neutze

shelley@macvine.co.nz

027 435 5399