administration

Orders & General Enquiries

office@macvine.co.nz

(09) 579 7451

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Managing Director/Specialist Wine & Glassware Consultant

Michael Jemison

michael@macvine.co.nz

027 435 8584 

 

Auckland Sales & Marketing Executive

Hubert Lauriot-Prevost

hubert@macvine.co.nz

027 298 6200

 

Auckland Sales & Marketing Executive

Cedric Marangon

cedric@macvine.co.nz

027 277 6425

 

Auckland Sales & Marketing Executive

Michael (Spence) Spencer

spence@macvine.co.nz

027 234 2386

 

Central North Island Sales & Marketing Executive

(Waikato, Coromandel, Bay of Plenty)

centralnorth@macvine.co.nz

027 579 7452

 

Wellington Sales & Marketing Executive

(Wellington, Manawatu, Hawke's Bay)

Simon Bell

simon@macvine.co.nz 

027 236 9690

 

Christchurch & Canterbury Sales & Marketing Executive

Shelley Neutze

shelley@macvine.co.nz

027 435 5399